Apartments2book Orlando Reviews

 

Hi Martyn,

Customer service from the company and hotel staff was very good. Staff that come easily to my mind are Yvonne, Kadeem and Élysée.

14 International Drive Apartment Hotel On the flip side housekeeping was poor as the apartment was not properly cleaned resulting in incessant complaints. also the dish washer didn't work well.

Overall it was a very good, well located and friendly property. We would stay here again if in Orlando.

Regards
Cyril


September 2014

Hello Martyn,

Thank you for finding us such a wonderful apartment. 9 Kissimmee Budget Apartments. Our stay was ok,and the apartment is properly located, surrounded by lots of activity, Security is cool.There were no problems, Just that some of the house keeping staff don't clean the rooms properly. I want to commend a particular senior staff her name is Tatiana , she is absolutely wonderfully, diligent and very helpful. She made sure we didn't have any issues, and she tries to take care of all complains.

Thank you Martyn , our stay was ok
Christy


January 2013

Hi,
Firstly thanks for another great service provided by Apartments2book. We really liked the hotel, 3 spacious bedrooms, full kitchen with all the necessary items for a good stay. Good beds and bathrooms well suited. The reception staff are very efficient and attentive. Lift big and fast. I just have only one complaint: the curtains in the room, only shutters that are not immediately leave the dark room at sunrise. Again many thanks to all staff Apartments2book and 13 Buena Vista Condominium Resort.
Happy new year!

Best Regards
Guilherme Martins


January 2013

Hi
We had a FABULOUS time and the apartment was perfect 4 Buena Vista Holiday Resort. Facilities were excellent both in the apartment as well as the village. Pools were excellent and service brilliant. Nothing was a problem.
We also requested an early check in which was honored and had full use of the facilities both when arrived and after we checked out.

Vanessa


May 2012

We are more than pleased with 5 Kissimmee Studio's we booked in Kissimmee, very well located, has a convenience store a few blocks down, the cleanliness of the place was awesome, after all the walking during the day, we had one bed that was a little bit uncomfortable but as I said, the place was fantastic.
We would recommend that they upgrade the cooking ware to teflon

Mr. Luis Juarez


February 2012
Dear Martyn

We had a great holiday in Orlando at 15 Living in Orlando Collection over Christmas and the New Year and the apartments were very good. The staff were excellent-always helpful and informative. The atmosphere in the apartments was relaxed and the cleaning and care of our rooms was very thorough in indeed. My son (aged 11) particularly enjoyed the swimming pool. I would certainly use your apartments again, so keep up the good work.

Kind regards
Gavin Heron (and family)


December 2011


11 Holiday Resort at SeaWorld First class apartment,wonderful location next to Seaworld I would recommend to anyone.

Mr L Kershaw


September 2011
Dear Mr Martyn Lawson,

I am sorry because I was busy since I came back from Orlando,
I am impressed about your company serves mainly the customer services, and I recommend your company to some of my friends.
4 Buena Vista Holiday Resort very good ,clean, well maintained and good facility which we need as family.

Thank you
Dr Saad Aldusari


September 2011

We stayed at 14 International Drive Apartment Hotel we had a fantastic time the staff very very very helpful could not do enough for us really friendly great place to stay very very clean and great food we thoroughly enjoyed our stay it was fantastic.

thank you
Mrs Webb


May 2011
Hi,

It is a good property. 13 Buena Vista Condominium Resort Very nice apartment. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay there. Staff is friendly. And price is fair. We would definitely repeat the experience.

Best wishes
Cristina


May 2011
Hi Martyn,

I was very happy with the property. Our studio apartment had good space with everything needed for vacation but we stayed there for 2 weeks. Its very well located, Premium Outlet in walking distance (1-2 minutes) and short drive to Disney. All the staff at 8 Luxury Resort Suites willing to help and assist in any way and cleaning of our apartment good. Recommend property this to anyone and will stay there again when I visit Orlando
Angie at apartments2book was very helpful and solved all my questions and Im very happy with your service and will use your website in the future.

Best regards
Magnzs Stein~srsson


September 2010

A very big thank you to Angie...
The apartments at 4 Buena Vista Holiday Resort. fantastic. A great place for everyone, young and old!

Regards
Pri


February 2010
Dear Martyn,

The accommodation was excellent. 14 International Drive Apartment Hotel
Good access to all the parks from where the hotel sits on I Drive, short walks to plenty restaurants, shops etc. Hotel staff very pleasant, Managers drinks, food evenings, free breakfast very well received!
Also your office people from my initial contact to the offer and booking were first class and very efficient.

Regards
Kevin


April 2009
Dear Mr. Lawson:

We had a wonderful time in Orlando at 13 Buena Vista Condominium Resort The apartment was very spacious, clean, and had all of the necessities. The staff were very helpful and friendly. When my mother and I failed to arrive on the first evening as planned, because we were travelling with my company space available and they could not accommodate us until the following day, the reception staff offered not to charge us for the night we did not use.
The king room had a roll-in shower with bench and a raised toilet. The king bed was about 2 inches higher than my moms wheel chair seat so I had to lift her into and out of bed. However, I was made aware of this prior to our arrival. Since my mom and mother in law were our guests we gave them the larger beds, my mom had the king handicap room and my mother in law slept in the queen bed. My husband and I chose the room with the double beds. Everyone said their respective bed was comfortable.
The washer and dryer in the unit worked great and made my vacation truly a vacation. I was able to do the laundry without sitting in a Laundromat all day.
We had a slight problem with the housekeeping, one day we ordered the full housekeeping and they did not arrive at all. When we called down to see if they were going to arrive we were told they had gone home for the day. The following day we ordered a change of towels, when they did not arrive by 2pm we called to request the service again. Someone promptly arrived but there was a communication difficulty and it took the individual three tries to understand we needed a change of bath towels not just face cloths. This was really a minor inconvenience.
The apartment was close to Disney World, Epcot, and shopping. The grounds were well maintained and we enjoyed seeing the little frogs and other wildlife in the area. The pool was very nice especially for families with small children and the workout room was well equipped and clean.
We ate at the Irish Pub on the property. The food was a bit pricey for lunch, but of good quality and taste. The service was a little careless with the 2 waiters yelling across the room and pulling pranks on each other. We were the only 2 diners in the restaurant at the time.
For anyone in the area celebrating a birthday, I would recommend the Publix Market Bakery. They made a fantastic cake on short notice and called my cell phone to ensure they got the color of the frosting just right. The baker was Angelia and she did a beautiful job. We also rented a handicap van from Discount Mobility. The car was waiting for us at the airport and we were able to drop it off there as well, no hassle.
If I had one recommendation for all purveyors of handicap accommodation it would be to have the handicap bed at a height level with the standard wheelchair. As more hotels have started using ultra plush beds we have found the height of some beds in handicap rooms to be 4 inches above the wheelchair height. On occasion I have had to order a roll-away bed to accommodate my mom because I could not lift her high enough to get her into bed.
The Apartments are very nice accommodation. They offer cleanliness, comfort, location, and amenities for a great value. My husband, mother in law and mother all complemented me on the apartment we rented.
Thank you for a wonderful stay. I would recommend your service and plan to book with you again in the future.

Sincerely
Victoria Doyle


June 2008
Dear Martyn

Thank you very much for your contact.
The 4 Buena Vista Holiday Resort. is very well located, apartments are spacious, comfortable, clean, and pleasant. One advantage is the daily cleaning service, specially when we travel with children. Furthermore, the facilities (pools, spa, restaurants, deli market) are very convenient and invite us to relax after a long (hot) day enjoying the theme parks. I would also stress as one additional important aspect the security and the kindness and convenience of services provided by the concierge (buying tickets, getting advices about driving directions, and so on). I was really very happy with my choice, and also (and more important) my family.

Sincerely yours
Mr. Amaro Gomes


April 2008
Dear Mr Lawson

In response to your request for feedback on our recent stay at 3 International Drive Luxury Resort I would make the following comments.
The location of the apartments was excellent and suited our requirements perfectly. We were also delighted at the standard of accommodation, which was exactly what we had hoped for. Daily cleaning was provided and the bedding changed almost daily. It apartment was well equipped generally to cater for all our needs and the only thing that we lacked were some egg cups - a very small and insignificant item. I think that sums it up. We lacked almost nothing!
We found the on- site shop convenient too, although it was not particularly well stocked. It did have the basic requirements and, most pleasingly stocked daily English papers. The restaurant was quite basic too but we were advised that we could order Take Away food from many local outlets so that meant that we were well catered for in other respects.
We would definitely book with your company again and, in fact, hope to do so again at the same time next year.
Thanks again for the very efficient attention to our booking.

Pat Carrahar


April 2008
Dear Mr. Lawson,

I was delighted with the apartment that you booked for me in Orlando. 3 International Drive Luxury Resort The location was great and the staff there helpful and courteous. I had requested that I be accommodated near to my friends, Mr and Mrs P Carrahar, and was very pleased to find that I had been allocated the apartment next door to them. This was very beneficial to me as a lady travelling and holidaying alone
The standard of accommodation, equipment and cleanliness was excellent and I would certainly hope to return to these apartments again. Thank you for your attention to my booking.

Mrs Lorna Martin


February 2008
Dear Martyn,

My family thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 13 Buena Vista Condominium Resort The apartment was spacious, comfortable and clean and lived up to our expectations as advertised on your website. I would definitely recommend apartments2book to my friends.


November 2007

3 International Drive Luxury Resort The apartment was great, plenty of space and good service. It was a bit further out than we thought but not a problem, easy to access all the main roads in all directions.

Thank you


August 2007
Dear Martyn,

First of all, thank you for helping me find this property. We were in USA for a month and just got back in Dubai yesterday, my husband and 3 kids have unanimously voted Orlando to be the best time spent during our holiday, having also spent 8 nights each in New York and Miami. The best accommodation we had was in Orlando at 4 Buena Vista Holiday Resort. It met our highest expectations, the apartment was clean, staff were efficient, friendly and helpful for info on the best deals in town, facilities are excellent for families and accommodation was suitable for us, it felt like our own home.
This is the first time I used "Apartments2book" services and I shall come back to you again when I require accommodation in the near future.
I suggest that you expand your presence and provide accommodation in more / other countries and if you can also please provide or include in your pricing transfers/ transport from/to Hotel and Airport. Most customers would like to have the convenience and peace of mind of getting to the accommodation quick and hassles free from the airport in particular if the customers are new to the place/country. Where applicable and possible, breakfast should also be included in the package.

Thank you again and all the best
Marlene


August 2007
Dear Martyn,

My family is really satisfied with the said service apartment 3 International Drive Luxury Resort in terms with its close proximity to Disneyland and Universal Studio; its size and facilities provided and convenience to shops and supermarket. Thanks also for the prompt response of your staff and their suggestions. We absolutely enjoy the stay.


December 2006
Martyn  We had a wonderful time at 3 International Drive Luxury Resort We had brand new accommodation, just as you had indicated, and a very roomy one bedroom suite. We were close to all of the attractions and a shopping centre with a grocery store was right down the street. We had a wonderful time and your company and staff were very accommodating and helpful. Thank you very much for helping make our trip extremely enjoyable.

Sincerely
Anne Janiczek


April 2006

Dear Martyn,
The resort is very well located. 7 Kissimmee Apartments Orlando Near Walt Disney World and with easy access to other attractions, restaurants, drugstores, and supermarkets. Apartments are clean and spacious, with a nice kitchen, and the parking area is big enough to accommodate all. Thank you very much for your assistance.

All the best